St. Mary Orthodox Church

Cambridge, MA

Calendar of Events

If you cannot attend a service in person, please consider joining us online via our live broadcasts page.

Wednesday, November 20
6:30 pmDivine Liturgy
Saturday, November 23
9:30 amWitness Program Retreat
Sunday, November 24
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, December 1
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
3 pmMessiah
Wednesday, December 4
7 pmPLC Committee Mtg
Saturday, December 7
5 pmGreat Vespers
6 pmYoung Adult Ministry Evening
Sunday, December 8
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
4 pmChristmas Concert
Wednesday, December 11
7:30 pmParish Council
Sunday, December 15
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, December 22
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
2 pmBaptism
Sunday, December 29
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, January 5
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, January 12
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, January 19
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Wednesday, January 22
7 pmPLC Committee Mtg

 

Download to your personal calendar!

Below you will find links St. Mary's liturgical and events calendars. Click on the link to download the ICS calendar feed to add the calendar to your personal calendar. These links should work in iCal, Microsoft Outook, Microsoft Entourage, Google Calendar, or any other calendar system that accepts ICS files.

Regular Service Schedule

Below you will find our regular service schedule.

Saturdays

Great Vespers - 5:00 pm
Confessions - 6:00 pm or by appointment

Sundays

Sunday Orthros - 8:45 am
Sunday Divine Liturgy - 10:00 am

Feast Days

Divine Liturgy at 6:30 pm on Eve of Feast

For the most up to date information, you may also check the office answering machine at 617-547-1234.