St. Mary Orthodox Church

Cambridge, MA

Calendar of Events

If you cannot attend a service in person, please consider joining us online via our live broadcasts page.

Sunday, January 20
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, January 27
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
11:45 amAnnual Parish Meeting
Friday, February 1
6:30 pmDivine Liturgy
Saturday, February 2
5 pmGreat Vespers
6 pmYoung Adult Fellowship Night
Sunday, February 3
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, February 10
Scout Sunday
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 am1 year Memorial Linda Lewis
Sunday, February 17
No Church School
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, February 24
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Saturday, March 2
5 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, March 3
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, March 10
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, March 17
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, March 24
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy

 

Download to your personal calendar!

Below you will find links St. Mary's liturgical and events calendars. Click on the link to download the ICS calendar feed to add the calendar to your personal calendar. These links should work in iCal, Microsoft Outook, Microsoft Entourage, Google Calendar, or any other calendar system that accepts ICS files.

Regular Service Schedule

Below you will find our regular service schedule.

Saturdays

Great Vespers - 5:00 pm
Confessions - 6:00 pm or by appointment

Sundays

Sunday Orthros - 8:45 am
Sunday Divine Liturgy - 10:00 am

Feast Days

Divine Liturgy at 6:30 pm on Eve of Feast

For the most up to date information, you may also check the office answering machine at 617-547-1234.