St. Mary Orthodox Church

Cambridge, MA

Calendar of Events

If you cannot attend a service in person, please consider joining us online via our live broadcasts page.

Wednesday, March 21
6:30 pmPresanctified Liturgy followed by Potluck Supper
Friday, March 23
7 pmMadayeh (Akathist)
Sunday, March 25
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
12 pmWomen's Club Pascha Bake Sale
Wednesday, March 28
6:30 pmPresanctified Liturgy followed by Potluck Supper
Saturday, March 31
8 amMatins
9 amDivine Liturgy
10:15 amBreakfast
11 amChurch Clean-up
3 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, April 1
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
7 pmBridegroom Matins
Monday, April 2
7 pmBridegroom Matins
Tuesday, April 3
7 amPre-Sanctified Liturgy
7 pmBridegroom Matins
Wednesday, April 4
7 pmHoly Unction
Thursday, April 5
7 amVesperal Liturgy
6:45 pmWashing of the Feet
7 pm12 Gospels
Friday, April 6
9:30 amRetreat
1 pmRoyal Hours
3 pmUnnailing Vespers
7:15 pmLamentations
10 pmTeen SOYO Vigil
Saturday, April 7
9 amVesperal Liturgy
11 amReception


Download to your personal calendar!

Below you will find links St. Mary's liturgical and events calendars. Click on the link to download the ICS calendar feed to add the calendar to your personal calendar. These links should work in iCal, Microsoft Outook, Microsoft Entourage, Google Calendar, or any other calendar system that accepts ICS files.

Regular Service Schedule

Below you will find our regular service schedule.


Great Vespers - 5:00 pm
Confessions - 6:00 pm or by appointment


Sunday Orthros - 8:45 am
Sunday Divine Liturgy - 10:00 am

Feast Days

Divine Liturgy at 6:30 pm on Eve of Feast

For the most up to date information, you may also check the office answering machine at 617-547-1234.