St. Mary Orthodox Church

Cambridge, MA

Calendar of Events

If you cannot attend a service in person, please consider joining us online via our live broadcasts page.

Wednesday, May 23
7 pmBible Study
Sunday, May 27
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, June 3
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amChurch School Recognition
Wednesday, June 6
7:30 pmParish Council Meeting
Saturday, June 9
Parish Life Conference- St. John of Damascus
Sunday, June 10
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, June 17
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, June 23
Parih Life Conference- St. John of Damascus
Sunday, June 24
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, July 1
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, July 8
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, July 15
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, July 22
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, July 29
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, August 5
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy

 

Download to your personal calendar!

Below you will find links St. Mary's liturgical and events calendars. Click on the link to download the ICS calendar feed to add the calendar to your personal calendar. These links should work in iCal, Microsoft Outook, Microsoft Entourage, Google Calendar, or any other calendar system that accepts ICS files.

Regular Service Schedule

Below you will find our regular service schedule.

Saturdays

Great Vespers - 5:00 pm
Confessions - 6:00 pm or by appointment

Sundays

Sunday Orthros - 8:45 am
Sunday Divine Liturgy - 10:00 am

Feast Days

Divine Liturgy at 6:30 pm on Eve of Feast

For the most up to date information, you may also check the office answering machine at 617-547-1234.