St. Mary Orthodox Church

Cambridge, MA

Calendar of Events

If you cannot attend a service in person, please consider joining us online via our live broadcasts page.

Sunday, May 31
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, June 7
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
12 pmDiane Yusef B'day
Sunday, June 14
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, June 21
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, June 28
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, July 5
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, July 12
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Friday, July 17
8 pmDance Freedom
Sunday, July 19
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
4 pmCircle Sing
Sunday, July 26
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, August 2
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, August 9
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, August 16
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy

 

Download to your personal calendar!

Below you will find links St. Mary's liturgical and events calendars. Click on the link to download the ICS calendar feed to add the calendar to your personal calendar. These links should work in iCal, Microsoft Outook, Microsoft Entourage, Google Calendar, or any other calendar system that accepts ICS files.

Regular Service Schedule

Below you will find our regular service schedule.

Saturdays

Great Vespers - 5:00 pm
Confessions - 6:00 pm or by appointment

Sundays

Sunday Orthros - 8:45 am
Sunday Divine Liturgy - 10:00 am

Feast Days

Divine Liturgy at 6:30 pm on Eve of Feast

For the most up to date information, you may also check the office answering machine at 617-547-1234.